Got Questions? Call us 24/7!

+91 9137387608
Total Technical Solution
Total Technical Solution

list

E-commerce

   
Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Reeling Threads www.reelingthreads.com
2 Aditi Trends www.adititrends.com
3 Medinaz www.medinaz.com
4 Dryfii www.dryfii.com
5 Glamoras World www.glamorasworld.com
6 Glamroot www.glamroot.ae
7 The Royal www.theroyals.co.in
8 B4 Books www.b4books.in
9 Joise Adorn www.joiseadorn.com
10 econivas.co.uk econivas.co.uk
11 ajwasweets ajwasweets.in
 

Farmhouse / Paryatan

     
Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Ganpatrao farm & nursery Pvt. Ltd. www.ganpatraofarmandnursery.com
2 graminenergy.com www.graminenergy.com
 

Education

   
Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Indian Women in Hospitality www.theiwh.com
2 Yeoman Marine Private Limited www.ympl.in
3 Anjali Varadkar’s Magic Box www.avmagicbox.com
4 Indian Option Trading Academy www.indianoptiontradingacademy.com
5 Little Scholars www.littlescholarspreschool.in
6 First Step Bpo www.firststepbpo.com/home.html
7 Right Start Brain School www.rightstartbrainschool.com
8 Smart Kid www.smartkidpreschool.com
9 WRAP’S Metro www.metroinstitute.in
10 The Toddler Town www.thetoddlertown.in
11 Vagmi www.thevagmi.com
12 Askeminence www.askeminence.co.in/
13 Ecalt-Everybody Can Learn Technology www.ecalt.com/
14 JR- Education jrew.org
15 officeworksindia.in officeworksindia.in
16 tanushmarine tanushmarine.com
 

Engineering

   
Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Blackstone Engineering www.bsengg.net
2 Projexive Engineering LLP www.projexivengg.com
3 Skylar Impex www.skylarimpex.com
4 Venturing Routes Unlimited www.vrufacade.com
5 Royaleo Futuristics www.royaleo.in
6 Suhaane Engineering www.suhaane.com
7 BNW Engineering www.bnw-eng.com
8 Samarth Borewells www.samarthborewells.com
9 Mcclell and india www.mcclellandindia.com
10 Exltec Industries www.exltecindustries.com
11 sakshigroups sakshigroups.com
12 smahwsalarabia mahwsalarabia.com
13 springmarinesg springmarinesg.com
14 bindtechinfra bindtechinfra.com
15 psinfratech psinfratech.com
 

Services

Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Super Power www.superpower.co.in
3 Mobile Signal Booster www.mobilesignalboost.com
4 Mobile Signal Booster www.mobilesignalsbooster.com
5 Mobile Signal Booster Bengaluru www.signalboosterbanglore.com
8 Gosrushti www.gosrushti.in
9 Planet Books www.planetbooks.in
10 OsourceIT www.osourceit.in
11 Time and Tide www.timeandtide.in
12 Plantegic Information Services Pvt. Ltd. www.plantegic.in
13 Core Safety Pvt Ltd www.thecoresafety.com
14 K B Steel www.kbsteelindia.com
15 Kinal Global Care www.kinalglobalcare.com
16 Signtech www.signtech.co.in
18 Web Technologies www.bizwebtechnologies.com
19 Saakvee Technologies India Pvt. Ltd www.saakvee.com
20 BrainCandy www.braincandy.in/what-we-did
21 Think Maharashtra www.thinkmaharashtra.com/
22 KAO www.kaohospitality.com
23 Sky Bliss India www.skyblissindia.com
26 Shruti Hearing Care www.shrutihearingcare.com
27 Child Development Foundation www.cdft.in
28 VRK Power www.vrkpower.com
29 NRI Complex www.nricomplex.in
30 Odin Exim www.odinexim.com
31 Dharma Enterprises www.dharmaelectrical.com
33 Pest Beat India www.pestbeatindia.com/
34 Anvayi foods www.anvayifoods.com/
35 Chefic www.chefic.in/
36 FMAxis www.fmaxis.com
37 aircraftelevators www.aircraftelevators.com
38 Washnpress www.washnpress.in
39 Poptates India www.poptates.co.in
40 Saundaryamantra www.saundaryamantra.com
41 Samarth Borewell www.samarthborewells.com
42 dhruveer WWW.dhruveer.com/
43 4webspace.net 4webspace.net
44 globistechnologies globistechnologies.com
45 asaiconsultant asaiconsultant.com
46 sanash sanash.in
47 thepearltimes thepearltimes.in
47 karishwinsolution karishwinsolution.com
48 fmaxis.uk fmaxis.uk
49 iimarineservices iimarineservices.com
50 shreeoptics shreeoptics.com
51 prajlifescience prajlifescience.com
52 ravimbiotech ravimbiotech.com
53 monsoonshed.co monsoonshed.co
54 anmolentertainment anmolentertainment.com
55 monsoonshedmaker monsoonshedmaker.com
Security / Shipping / Logistic
   
Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Coral Maritime Institute www.coralmaritimeinstitute.com
2 Sanrun Security Solutions www.sanrunsecurity.com
3 World Ships Management Pvt. Ltd. www.worldship.in
4 SecurityRiskControl Inc www.securityriskcontrolinc.com
5 Black Box Security www.blackboxsecurity.in
6 Coral Nautical Ventures Llp www.coralnautical.com
7 VRB logistics LLP www.vrblogistics.com
8 SNS Marine Engineering www.snsmarine.net
9 Sky Bliss – Container Line www.skyblissindia.com
10 GMSC Management Service PVT.LTD. www.gmsc.in
11 ARK Shipping & International PVT.LTD. www.arkshipping.co.in
12 derniercriconsult derniercriconsult.com
13 asecureworld asecureworld.com
14 steelpointindia steelpointindia.com
 
Health Care / Yoga & Fitness
   
Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Slim and Glow www.slimandglow.com
2 Shivyog Sadhna Charitable Trust www.shivyoga.in
3 Vedant Vithi www.vedantvithi.com
4 Bountiful Universe www.buniverse.in
5 RE THE SPA www.rethespa.in
6 BE THE SPA meserver.in
7 shrutihearingcare shrutihearingcare.com
 
Architecture / Showcase
   
Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Claro Realty Partners www.clarorealtypartners.com
2 Astra Enterprise www.astraent.in
3 Atlantic Builders www.atlantic.org.in
4 Sahvia Facade www.sahvia.com
5 Bind Tech Engineer Contractor www.bindtntram
6 Office works India www.officeworksindia.in
7 Pragati Interior www.pragatiinterior.com
8 Wall & Deco www.wallanddeco.in
9 Alam Interior & Decorator www.alaminteriors.com
10 etechsys etechsys.in
 
Bank & Finance
   
Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Infrastructure Design Consultants Pvt Ltd www.idcpl.org
2 4FGA www.4fga.net
3 Saiassociates www.saiassociatesmumbai.com
4 Chart King Academy www.chartkingacademy.com/
5 Invoice First www.invoicefirst.in/
 
Pharmaceuticals
   
Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Gracious Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd www.graciouspharma.com
2 Medinaz www.medinaz.com
3 Claro Products www.claroproducts.com
4 Keyper Pharmaceuticals www.keyperpharma.com
5 Anamol Laboratories Pvt. Ltd. www.anamollabs.com
6 QAWaCh Bio www.qawachbio.com
7 pcrpathlab pcrpathlab.in
8 anandalaxmiglobal anandalaxmiglobal.com
 

Subscribe to the updates!

    With our extensive expertise in Business & Consultancy services, we empower organizations to optimize operations, streamline processes, and achieve strategic objectives through tailored solutions and insightful guidance. Our commitment is to drive sustainable growth and success for our clients in a rapidly evolving business landscape.